Areas Served

Personal Injury in Iowa

Only For The Injured

Aggressive Personal Injury Attorneys serving Iowa

When injured in an accident, call the law firm of Lawyer, Lawyer, Dutton & Drake, L.L.P. With offices in West Des Moines, our primary areas served include the Central region of Iowa including Green, Boone, Story, Marshall, Dallas, Polk, Jasper, Madison, Warren, Marion, Clarke and Lucas counties.
Other Areas Served
  • Northwest region of Iowa including Lyon, Osceola, Sioux, O'Brien, Plymouth, Cherokee, Woodbury, and Ida counties.
  • Iowa Lakes region of Iowa including Dickinson, Emmet, Kossuth, Clay, Palo Alto, Buena Vista, Pocahontas, Humboldt, Sac, Calhoun, and Webster counties.
  • North Central region of Iowa including Winnebago, Worth, Mitchell, Hancock, Cerro Gordo, Floyd, Chickasaw, Wright, Franklin, Butler, Bremer, Hamilton and Hardin counties.
  • Northeast region of Iowa including Howard, Winneshiek, Allamkee and Fayette counties.
  • Dubuque region of Iowa including Clayton, Buchanan, Delaware, Dubuque, and Jackson counties.
  • Hawkeye region of Iowa including Grundy, Black Hawk, Tama, and Benton counties.
  • Cedar Rapids region of Iowa including Iowa, Jackson, Linn and Jones counties.
  • River Bend region of Iowa including Clinton, Scott, Cedar and Muscatine counties.
  • Southeast region of Iowa including Poweshiek, Mahaska, Keokuk, Washington, Monroe, Wapello, Jefferson, Henry, Des Moines, Wayne, Appanoose, Davis, Van Buren and Lee counties.
  • Southwest region of Iowa including Monona, Crawford, Carroll, Harrison, Shelby, Audobon, Guthrie, Pottawattamie, Casee, Adair, Mills, Montgomery, Adams, Union, Fremont, Page, Taylor, Ringgold, and Decatur counties. 
Share by: